kamil

@AU-kamil-1954 is a 66 year old Bisexual Male from Melton, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there,

Now that I am single again, after a long term relationship, I suppose I’d better tell you a little something about myself, and what I am looking for in life.

I am a youthful 55 year old who is very independent, but would love someone in my life, because I am a true romantic. I'm faithful, loyal and always the optimist. I always look for the positive's in life rather than the negatives. I love to laugh a lot and enjoy life to the fullest. I also consider myself to be very down to earth, honest and respectful, and I am looking for someone who shares the same attributes. I love to keep things simple in my life, with no drama’s or complications where they are not necessary.

I am a real homebody, and would prefer to to have a night at home to watch a movie if I am with someone I really like.

My ideal partner needs to be genuine, down to earth, honest, respectful and have a great sense of humor. Someone who also loves life and loves to get away at weekends and holidays occasionally.

If the above appeals to you, I’d love to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Melton, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I seek what ever it is that life sends my way; for I love all people equally. And when it comes to cute men, I would happily pleasure them all. Just as much as I could happily pleasure but one special man, should he come along.
So be it friendship, sex or lovers; I am open to suggestions. :-)
Peace, Love and Compassion to Everyone.

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Reading

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Grunge

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Rugby