joelmysta

@AU-joelmysta-1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey im joel i am 25, I moved to Auz about 3 weeks ago and live in this lil village called Zillmere lol, im a scil guy and only know a total of 2 people over here lol. im looken for mates mostly but am open minded, i like ta have a good laugh an go out however as mentioned only moved here 3 weeks ago an still tryna figure out were on the dam map of auzz i am lol

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests