fantasy fan

@AU-fantasy-fan-1965 is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I am an easy going guy looking for some friends and fun. I like all races so no problems there nor with age.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone keen to explore.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

subSISSYfemCD

Warragul, Baw Baw

48