dreamer73

@AU-dreamer73-1973 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I am recently single, about 1.5yrs after a 12 year LTR. I am now ready to find someone and move on. I enjoy the beach, movies, reading, dinners, theatre and I am a bit of a travel bug. I love travelling, be it an international trip or a weekend away. I am a loving and caring guy. Love my family and my friends and would do anything for them. I like to think I am a kind and compassionate person and would love to meet someone to continue this journey we call life with.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone into some of the same things as I am, but who also has differing interests. I would prefer a non smoker, but it is not a deal breaker. Someone who wants a partner to go through life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends

MyJared

Sydney, Kogarah

24