bohemia747

@AU-bohemia747-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello. thanks for looking at my profile. I will tell you a little about myself. if you like me and you think we might get along then send me a message. I will be brief and blunt. here goes.....

im travis, I live in Fairfield, alone with my dog, in an art studio
im a creative, care- free, alternative, relaxed kinda guy.
I am from Adelaide and have lived in Melbourne for 4 years now. i have spent the past 3 years working full time in cake decorating and am currently looking for a career change.

THINGS I LIKE: eccentric people places and things, collectors, TRIPLE J, ABC, BBC, british humour, documentaries, alternative music, avante garde jazz, microhouse, electronic ambience, silence, space, dreams, drawing, art, history, antiques, ruins, the natural world, long drives, hiking, exploring etc etc..... I could keep adding to the things I like

im caring, considerate and happy. I have lots of love to give. when I find the right guy I am very affectionate. I don't have a big ego and I am comfortable with who I am.
I go through phases and changes but for this time being- this is where im at

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

someone close to, or on the same vibrational frequency as myself,
who likes similar things or has a quirk in their flavours for art and music
who isn't too vein about his looks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

1 Friends

George

Melbourne

20