aussiedude35

@AU-aussiedude35-1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey all.... thank you for checking out my page here,....
Iam Will, looking to make some friends and mates to know, and see how it all goes and if it works in to more the cool also but always keen to make some new friends.... so feel free to chat me anytime if you like too.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

a nice honest person for mates and friends and see how it all goes, always keen to make some new friemds also too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

Haak

Stampfenbach, Z├╝rich District

29

1 Favorites

James

Sun Valley, Gladstone

26