alchemicus

@AU-alchemicus-1980 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

G'day! Hello there. How are you?

I'm just a simple, down–to–earth, average guy. I'm also a bit timid and silent in person at first, but once I warm up and be friends with someone, I like having good conversations and exchanging ideas or opinions. I'm a masculine gay guy, but I'm not into the so–called scene.

Some things I like: reading, music (including karaoke), photography, long slow walks or brisk walking, biking, arts and crafts, food and cooking, travelling, nature, sciences, history, visiting museums and art galleries, films, board games, etc. I'm sort of a homebody, but I also like going out or hanging out with my friends once in a while, for some dinner, tea/café, etc.

I hope we can pause, talk for a while, and get to know each other better. 💐

🤓

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Walking