@AU-Yogi-1973 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 6.5ft 130kg GAY Kiwi who has lived In Queensland OZ most of my adult life

I'm easy going like to have fun, Love to go CAMPING/FISHING and 4x4ing and Archery

I own my house and other land on Russell Island I love it there its such a peaceful, quiet & relaxing (all I need is someone to share it with now)

I own a tinnie with 25hp motor and love going out on the bay around R.I and Straddie fishing as often as I can ( who's up for a fish )


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

What I'm Into:

I would like to find someone to share my home with on Russell Island,

That would suit someone who enjoys a relaxing island lifestyle,

I perfer younger guys but am not limited to that I love nipple piercings and guys with Ink are so HOT,

I'd like a man between the age of 18yo - 40yo

Someone who enjoys their life and would like to share it with that someone special, A men who dont mind a relaxing drink or two over a good meal,

A like of 4x4ing and Camping/Fishing would be nice to.

If this is u leave a Message and i will get back 2 you ASAP Please note I'm not here for "Hookups or One Nighters" After a drink then yea maybe we can play ;

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites


Gold Coast