@AU-Tommyboy10590-90 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm Tom, I'm from the UK and will be coming to Sydney in September on a year long work visa!

Its a completely last minute decision after being made redundant from my currant job here in England! I will be travelling alone so though I would join a site and maybe, hopefully start chatting to some guys in Sydney and come September, actually be able to meet you guys!

I'm 25 and suppose just a normal straight acting British lad, always up for a laugh and fun times etc etc :)

I'm in Amsterdam in my pics so excuse the glazed over look :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Guys in Sydney!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Pop Reggae RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking