@AU-TAD1-1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am a professional gold and currency trader -and looking for a lovely boy to treat like a prince.
I have a lovely apartment in Nth shore and merc car, I am healthy, happy non-drama man
and do not like living/ sleeping by myself. I am older nice looking mature snappy dresser.
A bit traditional - devoted Buddhist, peaceful guy - I love to look after my boy I don't play around.
We will live a lovely happy and healthy life together-- Do you want this?


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A lovely sweet natured boy who is not high drama -who wants to be looked after,
You must be smooth all over--a little bit beautiful- no drugs smoking or any thing yukky.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Sports interests

Horse Riding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training