Shirahoshi

@AU-Shirahoshi-1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Avy. I'm 20 y.o this July 2016. I'm looking for someone who can make me feel enjoy and comfortable with him. I like eat and cooking (that's from my parents. Hahaha) and i like travelling. I just travel my country once and that's near from my province (ugh, i hate to know that i'm single kid from my parents). By the way, i'm a student of faculty of medicine in one of the govt university in my country now. Wish me be your future doctor ya. Hahaha 😆💁💉💊

nb :
if i don't reply your message, it means i'm offline
maybe i'm offline about a year or more

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I just looking for someone who really love me. Or maybe we called "white horse prince" or "brave knight". It's difficult to find someone who really love you and also hard to find someone who you like and he likes you too. But i really thanks to someone who loves me as their friend :))

"I talk to god about you, i hope god hear my cry and see my tears when i'm talking much, about you. About us..."

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball