Roddy

@AU-Roddy-1974 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my nickname is Roddy. I am new to all of this, never been with a man before. I am a very friendly and affectionate man, sensitive and very caring. I am highly motivated and positive, my strengths include seeing the good in people and bringing the best out in everyone around me. I am very energetic and love spending time with and meeting new people.
I have a great appreciation to nature and the outdoors, love bushing walking, hiking, exploring new area's, camping and swimming and thrive on challenges.
I am right into fitness and highly qualified in the fitness industry and conduct up to 15 classes a week. I am very well toned and look much younger then my age. I believe you need to love and respect yourself in order to love and respect others. Your eyes are the windows to your soul and inner beauty comes from deep within.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who takes pride in themselves, has a great love for life and adventure, and looks for the good in people. People that are genuine and non judgemental. I am looking for friendship that may blossom into more. Relationships start off from friendship and develop into more over time. Life is a journey with many twists and turns, where people come and go through out our lives but true friendships are built on honesty, trust, unconditional love, loyalty, support and belief in one and another.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

kelvin_21

Waipapa, Far North District

32

Nicholas

Port District, Manila

22

5 Favorites

ritsu

Bhopāl

22

joe44

Yorkville, Toronto county

26

dadodadodado

South Yarra, Melbourne

27

Johnas

Los Angeles County

25

nickyyray

Brisbane

23