@AU-Rexy2015-1986 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi There I'm Rex, A single guy with no kids,I'm humble,loving,caring,honest and understand. I hit the gym every day . I like swimming,listening to music and watching movies as well.Will tell you more about me soon.Thank You


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for my soul mate, A Loving,caring,honest.understand and matured man to spend the rest of my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports