Philip Grandfield

@AU-Philip-Grandfield-1957 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Cobar, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 61yo guy born in England living on my own interested in the internet, reading, playing chess when I can find a partner, and I walk everywhere for exercise.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cobar, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a younger guy who is serious about friendship or a relationship and maybe doesn't just want someone who is looking for casual sex. After 16 years living in Asia, I like Asian guys particularly, but the right guy could be from anywhere - I don't discriminate against anyone for any reason connected to race or religion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Investing Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

AlexSigi

Dawes Point, Sydney

25