***s

@AU-MasterBates-83 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a lovely guy, just waiting to meet my prince charming. I like horticulture (gardening), watching movies (I totally love having movienights watching a gay themed movie), and I like hiking and sometimes biking, although I'm not a sports fanatic. I appreciate a quiet night at home as much as a party evening out in a bar or club. So what you waiting for... drop me a message!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who appreciates individualism. Preferably not the mens health cover model type... I can appreciate a mild level of tatoos and body piercings. My ideal guy is someone who is absolutely certain that he likes the pole, if you're only vaguely intrigued by muff-pie, you better not read further. I would like a guy who is healthy and takes good care of himself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking

1 Friends

Bryce

Ironbark, Bendigo

22