@AU-Jason- is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (189 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Some meat to chew on

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 68


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Clubbing Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country RnB Reggae Rock Disco Jazz

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Golf Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Surfing Swimming Tennis Wrestling Cycling Jogging Scuba Diving