Swim_

@AU-James-1955 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Loving, shy to start with but open up more when I feel comfortable. Casual appearance, love the beach & my two little dogs. When home like watching movies, cuddles on the lounge, time in the spa & generally getting around in speedos or less ;-)

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Looking for a partner in the long run, friends & fun in the mean time. Some one who can make me happy & laugh. Just be yourself & we should get along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Rugby Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

QLD_Mike3925

Brisbane

40