Hugh

@AU-Hugh-1957 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, looking for a guy who has an agenda that includes interests and an interest in sharing them. I'm an older man, about 180cms in height (that's just short of six feet), am 92 kilos and still have my hair. (Was a handsome enough dude in my time!) My interests include history and music (classical, world music, jazz and some popular music as well).

I am looking to go to a concert or a play once a month and I get to the gym a bit more often than that. I swim and try to walk a mile a few times a week I also do a bit of fishing from time to time and enjoy a day at the races. It would be nice to share one or more of these activities with someone else more often.

While it would be wonderful to meet someone special, at this stage in my life I'm certainly not going to hold my breath! But if you're in something of the same way, say hi. I'd be happy to meet for a relaxed drink and a conversation which need not go anywhere.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

New input, new people, new experiences

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga