Havingfun2

@AU-Havingfun2-1966 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A walk on the beach, glass of wine, picnic in the hill, fun in the bedroom (or elsewhere), friend, travelling companion. I can hold a conversation, have a genuine smile, love to laugh and without the crap. Life is too short

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friendly, easy to chat with over a glass of wine.
Fun times together, travelling companion, friendship, real, lives to laugh, smiles.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis