Geoffrey

@AU-Geoffrey-1983 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Mount Isa, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey how’s it going. I’m Geoff 37 a little overweight but working on it I’m really looking for a relationship. Have my own block of land Have 3 kids one at home other 2 not. Im a bottom vers. Don’t be frightened to ask me anything I’m very open.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mount Isa, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hopefully someone who is loving wants to be looked after but will look after me to. Must be loyal as I am. Age well under 46 I guess would have to love animals the country. Guess what I want is just a real guy who is willing to work on building a life with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Horse Riding Jogging Walking