@AU-Frank-75 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Carnarvon, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


younger slim/smooth athletic bottom looking for mature older men.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Carnarvon, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm a bottom looking for mature older men prefer over 50+yrs if possible I love sucking really wanting servicing by older top regularly

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Gambling Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Ambient Blues Classical African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Metal Jazz Indie RnB Rap Reggae Ska Rock Religious Techno Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Baseball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga