@AU-Dion-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Gladstone, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 33 years of age. I have two professions and currently working towards adding a third. I like to engage in physical acitivity in my free time, whether it is the gym of bush walking or shopping ;-). Looking for a partner to spend my life with. Will travel and move for the right guy.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gladstone, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a guy around my age that is handsome and looking to settle down. A like minded person would be nice. A playful personality best.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling