@AU-Cris-1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hey Guys,
Iam new to all this here...
And have not really much experiences with guys so Iam stright acting..
Well Iam not here for something special...
Just looking around here and like to chat maybe with you and to get to be friends depands on how we deal together... :)
I have a strong passion for Musich and Design as well for Sports...
Now Iam studying in Melbourne Design ;)

Like I told I have no closer experiences with guys but Iam keen to get some maybe with you ;)
Woule be nice if we could just chat sometimes and than to see how it goes on...
Iam pretty open for the most things and easy going, so it´s nice to meet you... ;)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well I like it to hang out with friends and having some fun with them...
So I like to get freinds here which are abel to take a conversation and than we could see how it goes on...
Well I like to talk with everybody, that means not that I meet or get freinds with everybody but it´s the first step to get in contact.. ;)
And yeah Iam talking defnetly about cute guys in my age!!!
If you like just text me...
Would be nice to heare from you ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports