Corza

@AU-Corza-1992 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going, hard working full time professional! Enjoys getting out to explore different places, loves going to the beach, I enjoy going for a drive to find somewhere new for breakfast/lunch!

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Someone who I can build a genuine & honest relationship with! Someone who also loves life and is looking to find someone to enjoy & do life with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests