Brent

@AU-Brent-1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys my name is Brent, I'm 21. I am Maltese and Aussie. I'm gay. I am looking for friend ship and some one to have fun with!
I'm clean person
I love to have a drink with friends and family always about happiness and love.
I have been with only 2 guys and am still a virgin! So I'm more curious and shy when it come to making love but I soon show my fun side once comfortable with the person
I'm the youngest of eight children and a very wild crazy family also! I live with my mum and one of my brothers
I'm not working atm or studying due to personal reasons but am wanting to get back into work soon.
I love going on car cruises to the beach ect love my animals and art, music and being around people. Ask me if you want to know more ;)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends and a person to have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Swimming Walking