Andre

@AU-Andre-1987 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction


I am a loving and kind person looking for that very special person to share my life with. I love to travel, eat out, go to the beach and spend time with that person that I can share my soul with. Someone I love to spend time with and who loves being with me...

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I am just looking for a person who is kind, fun, funny but serious when needed, someone who would make me a better person simply by being in my life...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga