@AU-Adelaideandy-1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there , Looking to have that special someone in my life someone who has similar interests who is my best friend my partner my lover.
I am a down to earth guy, who loves cooking and being around the house but equally enjoys live theatre and concerts, or going out for dinner at a cafe or restaurant .I go to the Gym and try to look after myself health wise and would welcome having someone join me.
I enjoy movies and watching either in the cinema or at home with my partner to be cuddling up on the couch. I love Rom-coms & comedy the most.
I love traveling overseas and try to go at least once a year some where. Drop me a line and see what happens nationality is unimportant it is more about the connection I have with the person.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am after a guy that I can call my man, my lover, my partner, my best friend. i want to be there when he needs me and vice versa, if you are having a bad day be there ready with open arms a warm embrace a hug a bit of a snuggle and let you tell me how you day has been. I want to sit on the lounge on a winters night cuddling watching TV with both of us under a blanket hand on each other and because its fun but at the same time just cuddling up because we are both so much in love with each other that it is right. I would like to walk up to my guy and just hug him because I love him kiss him deeply and passionately. I love affection and giving affection. I love telling my guy I love him every day. sometimes going little things because I want too not because it is expected.

Going to bed together and cuddling up to each other until we fall asleep Waking up to having a guy next to me , having Saturday brunch together with bacon and eggs and a pot off coffee and enjoying what we have cooked together.

I would nothing better on a Saturday afternoon deciding to cook up a storm together ready for tea that night and sit down a watch a movie some home made pop corn and a drinks and enjoy a movie night or decide bugger it, it has been a tough week lets go out and have some dinner somewhere. I want to be like my parents in terms of love and an enduring marriage 50 years with each other that is the comment I want with my partner growing old together disgracefully .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Skiing Walking