@AT_David_1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Klagenfurt, Kärnten, Austria. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Welcome to my profile!
I like long, meaningful conversations. If you like to talk about something, anything actually, feel free to contact me. I'm easy to talk with, and love to learn new things and get insights in other persons' minds.
Maybe it develops to a friendship, maybe it doesn't. We are here to enjoy ourselves after all.

It probably takes some time to get an answer, I'm not online all the time.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Klagenfurt, Kärnten, Austria


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (187 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Conversations; hopefully gainful to both parties. Something more than small talk would be appreciated.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Indie Jazz Soul Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking