Elix2

@AN-Elix2-1965 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Juania, Orissa, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bisco un amigo por varios años, Elliot de Naguabo-Humacao - Inter de Fajardo. Si sabes envíame un texto F-piel rosa. ,i love my job, i love the people I work with every day. I learn plenty from everyone every single day, is amazing.

I like to travel go to great places as well as the most humble places, be outdoors, meet all kinds of people and cultures. I enjoy movies, cooking, pampering, wines, dining and cuddling. Consider myself a simple, sincere guy, my friends believe I devote myself too much, other say I am quite passionate. I love my family, I love my friends who accept me the way I am. Not a whole long list but proud of the ones I have.

Looking for that one person who is willing to team up and become partners in a loving relationship. Relationships are cultivated and the experience you live together and the challenges you overcome are the bonding agent.

He shall be younger, willing to work together on our professional and entrepreneur development. All relationships present challenges. I don't promise the road to roses, I do promise to be committed, understanding and willing to put my heart and soul into the relationship.

New friends are always welcome, it is nice and interesting to meet people.

Drop a line or two ask as many questions as you deem necessary. I will answer

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Juania, Orissa, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Kindness, loyalty, sincerity and willingness are some of the qualities I expect from my soul mate.
Younger than me. I think if he is half my age it can present big challenges. I have meet great people of different ages.

In reality, true love have no boundaries, no frontiers, no religion and no nationality.
I am looking for my soul mate, using all tools and media available.

I am not a sugar daddy, I am not interested in becoming one. I am not interested in sex for hire, professional or amateur massage services.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Golf Gym Hiking Sailing Scuba Diving Walking Water Sports Weight Training