@AM_Ashot_1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Kapan, Syunik, Armenia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in a small town in Armenia.I am artist/painter.sculptor.
I like art travel, meet interesting men.
I provide interesting private tours in Armenia...welcome to Armenia..


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kapan, Syunik, Armenia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends .
I speak Armenian,English,Russian

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Running Tennis Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports