@ALxxxNDN is a 29 year old Gay Male from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very active like to go for walks jog, talk on the phone, hang with my nieces and nephews, mostly a family type a guy i guess you can say.
finish my university, prove everyone wrong who doubted me.
i am very out going out spoken but kinda have a shy guy on the die thou but when needed to i am very blunt and not to say whats on my mind when needed to.
i been in jail for a total of three years and who cares everyone has a story in there life, i think some things should be not be left unsaid,...
I am also not judgmental at all and very understanding also.
I am also from Thunder Bay ON. but boring in a small town Fort Frances.

I just like to put it out there now that i am POZ recently diagnosis in NOV 27 2012 just put that i am honest to my word and just looking for friends only, hang chill go out for coffee whatever.i know where and who i got it from and he is on here, EX bf what a douche didn't disclose to em umm...


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Walking Water Sports