@AE_Omar_1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Omar Borkan Al Gala never imagined i will become the nation’s hottest export since being deported from Saudi Arabia when authorities allegedly feared my smoldering good looks would give women immoral thoughts. But now i tell you leaving the country was “truly a blessing,” adding, “offers have been pouring in!”

In addition to working on a calendar to benefit a women’s rights group, i already landed a role in a short film titled 51, co-starring Homeland’s Navid Negahban (Abu Nazir). Omar tells In Touch, on newsstands now, “The reaction I’ve gotten is tremendous!”

Im a poet, photographer, model and aspiring actor, who has since moved to Vancouver, Canada, with my parents and three brothers, now my chance encounter of being “in the wrong place at the wrong time” has gotten him the last laugh.

“I got a Mercedes G55 for my birthday from a woman I didn’t know,” the race-car enthusiast tells the mag. “It came to my place, and I was told, ‘Just sign and take it.’ That’s amazing!”

Gifts and opportunities aside, im not letting my newfound fame go to his head. “I thank God for it every day,” he tells In Touch of his fateful deportation.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

guys who can accept the way i am... lets have fun guys

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Inline Skating Net Ball Skateboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends