Santi

@AE-Santi-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, food, positive, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important haha).

Monday through Friday, I am marketing student. So my average workweek involves leading class-teams, developing my own entrepreneurship idea (selling alive butterflies for events!), and meetings.

Outside of university I keep plenty busy, whether I’m getting my heart rate up on the catwalk in front of hundreds of cameras and massive media, or hanging out with friends. When I travel, I love exploring the open air markets, cultural treasures,trying tipical gastronomy, and I know that for my look I (almost) pass as a local in Europe or Middle-East.

I’m definitely not all work/no play though. As much as I love the city, beautiful weekends are made for being with family and horse riding. I could tell you more, but I’m sure you’d much rather listen all the juicy details with a good coffee or dinner… ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone I can share happiness with.
I like someone smart, positive, businessman,enjoys to eat and travel...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 98

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Pilates Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

mazz

Ash Shāriqah

26

petersoi

Abu Dhabi

33