Peter Van Elslander

@AE-Peter-Van-Elslander-1961 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Villers-la-Ville, Brabant Wallon, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am a middle aged, sportive, good looking caucasian guy. Living in Belgium. Travelling worldwide. I travel for my job, so at new places I like to meet local people to learn about local culture and spend some nice moments of company and friendship, in full mutual respect, and without any financial intentions. I am well educated, polite, friendly, respectfull, and like to give pleasure to my friends.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Villers-la-Ville, Brabant Wallon, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Meeting new friends, friendship, spending some time together to discover the local place, some nice moments sharing what we both want

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Disco Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing