Nonecam89

@AE-Nonecam89-1989 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Bani Ma'n, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

My self-summary

I would describe myself as being friendly, fun. I'm very easygoing and don't get upset very easily either. I really enjoy making others laugh w/ my cheesy jokes and expressions. I'm a little stubborn in some things (mostly values) but I'm very open minded so that really never causes any conflict; so don't think I'm a difficult person. Not "fem" (despite opinions based on my appearance) but not super butch either. Def. always been more of a night owl. Hahaha! If you want to know more send me a message, don't be shy!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Bani Ma'n, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone love me as who i am.
I'm seeking open relationship or short relationship more than marriage or long relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Surfing Walking

3 Favorites

Gaenor Éire

Selangor

30

Dyl

Sepang

23

faraula

Makkah Province

29