@ABLatinLover is a 43 year old Gay Male from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all!

I am an easy going guy who is into the arts such as music production, visual arts, and currently an aspiring web developer where I'm continuously pursuing a career in the field.
I am originally from El Salvador and came to Canada over 30 years ago as a small child. Here I completed my studies and Post Secondary studies in Information Technology.
Some of my favourite past times involve music composition (Electronica and Dance), reading about the latest technological innovations, and hanging out with friends.
I also love to get creative with graphics using the necessary software to do so.

I am currently looking for a special someone for a long term relationship who loves these things and get to know that person for who he is as well.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who has the same interests as well as their own. Not looking for an exact clone of me but we just need to get along with each other's interests.

Someone to talk to, go out with (not necessarily the bar), travel with, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming