454605

@454605 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Honestly. Lookin for guys to date and see where it goes.

I love animals, anime, video games, board games, games in general, and find treasure my relationships with people.

I'm the kind of person who would enjoy watching a show over going to a club any day, in a sense I'm an introvert.

If you're interested based on that message me :p

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Open Minded Unconventional

Looking for

For guys to date who could to potentially enter a relationship with. Guys who are stern but don't always have to argue about the smallest things, ones who respect honesty and time above anything else, and those who are able to keep me interested mentally (physically is pretty easy already so that's not really a big thing for me)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests