Warren

@3-e-Village-Warren is a 44 year old Gay Male from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi...I'm a fun, caring, committed gay man looking for love-love that's genuine, committed, built on trust and a life long loyalty, with someone who wants to just enjoy life with a like minded free spirit who's always up for fun times, adventures and meeting his soul mate. I am a very committed guy so only looking for a genuine guy. I'm into guys that like to be guys and who come with no issues. I am funny guy who enjoys life to the fullest, now all I need is that special guy to share it with me.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a guy, fun, loyal, committed, outgoing or not, adventuresome, someone looking for a guy who wants a soul mate to enjoy life with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Hiking Jogging Skiing Swimming Walking