Speke

@3-e-Village-Speke is a 38 year old Gay Male from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I am single looking for Ltr with a big ballbelly chub. I have a lot of love to give just want someone that will love to recieve it. I am average built. I am not a hairy person. Looking for guys that is older than me. From 50 and older.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Big ballbelly guys from 50 years old and older.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Windsurfing