Ross khoza

@3-e-Village-Ross-khoza is a 27 year old Gay Male from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Other Activities, Group Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

what you see is what you get
if u want to know more of me, message me ..I'm Top

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Flexible Loving High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Low Maintenance Romantic Outgoing Sensitive Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Sophisticated Unconventional Talkative Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities Group Casual Relationship Travel Partner Casual Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Cars Hiking Entertaining Dramatics Gardening Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Investing Movies Music Drawing Reading Painting Strategy Games Shopping Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Television Walking Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Blues Ballroom Ambient Country Classical Disco Folk Drum and Bass Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Gospel Metal Jazz House Pop Rock Religious Indie Reggae Techno RnB Trance Rap Soul Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball American Football Bodybuilding Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Cycling Golf Hiking Gym Football / Soccer Ice Skating Horse Riding Hockey Martial Arts Jogging Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Running Rugby Scuba Diving Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Surfing Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Wrestling Weight Training Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

Jaden

Khayelitsha, City of Cape Town

22