London

@3-e-Village-London is a 37 year old Gay Male from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a gay male single and from South Africa so would like too meet gay men from any corner of the world and if u need more pics just add me as a friend and the rest is history

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

please the guys interested should be top cause im only bottom and please be a humble loving caring person and the rest we will created together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Jazz Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

francois

New York

29