Ivane

@3-e-Village-Ivane is a 49 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, versatile guy looking to hook up with top or bottom but pref other versatile guys for safe, relaxed open minded fun. sensual touching, body contact, etc. Either gay or bi. discreet as you need me to be. I'm here on the site to explore and hopeful it will be worth the efforts...

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I did see how wonderful it is in South Africa as i was there once and wish to relocate for good and as such thought it wise to befriend a fine, noble and respectable gay just before my arrival soon. I'm looking for someone that isn't only about physical and looks. You have to go so much deeper than looks. I believe honesty is a key element, chemistry first of course, with honesty comes respect and trust. You will agree with me its not a complicated formula. I believe it is about wanting the same thing in life and a relationship.

I wish to meet a bottom and top as am versatile

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Sailing Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Chubza

Marconi Beam, City of Cape Town

38