@21joburgfit is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Looking for friendship or relationship ... I'm shy but confident ... Enjoy movies ... Straight acting message me for bbm pin ... Love to swim and play soccer ... Looking for a guy that can take the lead and can make me laugh coz I know I can make u laugh ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Pro same features as me :) but fun guy looking for relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Rugby Tennis Weight Training