213790374098

@213790374098 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

men looking for men for the friendships relationships plisir cooperations hangs love romance exchange ok i am men verry carring loving love nature sciences teckhnologies news , i love you when you are alone with me tacke you and tacke me , i am men verry romantic i really make you happy when you need me you make me happy when we need it when you need me you need it you need me i am hier for you yes onlly for you my betop men i am you and want you to be me , this live is littele than us , this live big problems but when you are with me you must forget all the problems , i promise you my betop men i can make you happy all time when you need where you are tacke care of your self and get to me yes get to me i am your looking your dream your plisir your live yoour life okay i am in the barydraw in /y/a/h/c/o/m/ now i am your dream yes is possible with 213 /7/9/0/3/7/4/0/9/8 not disstance between us not men who can make us defferents . i love you my dream i kiss you my betop mlen i am hier for youu thks..bisoussssssssssssss kiss s hangs...

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

looking for men nice betop men who can plese me and plese her , age between 30 to 99 not important the old age the essentiel who can be nice intelegents why because when he is intelegent he is the best men i can make you verry happy men in the planeete earth ...i love u and kiss you bisous. thks tacke a care my freind and barydraw yhoo comm is hier for you .. kisss biouss romance ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco House Indie Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Pilates Rugby Skiing Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends

Stephan

Goddelau, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

41

4 Favorites

dav2014

Niederdorla

28

travelmaus

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

43

qawa_qawa_

Ayan

25

Stephan

Goddelau, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

41