1nuaz

@1nuaz is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Akron, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Attraction Mature Male,..bi bttm/looking for mild to wild hookups....hang out friends....!!



Will be moving to flagstaff July 1, Im looking for room/roommate for 6 mths/12 mths, Can't view space myself before move in. I don't have a gender preference (male or female), am looking forward in hearing from you...also please include pictures of space, can also negotiate Rent and deposit.
I don't have any pets nor kids with me.
Feel free

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Akron, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A bi/Top that can lay the pipe real guud!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Weight Training

3 Favorites

Don

Mushin

35

BiBangBoy

Greater London

32

camelsback

Phoenix, Maricopa County

26