@19Jim84 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Out of messages.
My names is James from Richmond.

I like to spend my spare time relaxing, listening to music, watching films and the odd drink. I would class my self as quite a quiet person. If and when I do go out, I'm not a big fan of all these busy pubs and clubs. I'd like to hear what is being said to me rather then shouting.

My hobbies include, outdoor sports inc, canoeing, mountain biking, walking (not really a sport though). I have been doing Skiing and snowboarding for a number of years and I also used to instruct it which I loved.

I get out walking lots with my 3yo Staffordshire Bull terrier Pop's. She is a brilliant dog and very loyal. Love going for walks along the moors or on beaches anywhere she can be let go, I'll go.

I am looking for fun, dating, relationship with younger lads...see how things go

I dont like heartless people, bitchy, or stuck up people.

Thanks for reading. Feel free to drop me a message xx


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for mates, dates, and possibly more with the right guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Walking Water Sports