@18BoyPoland is a 19 year old Gay Male from Gliwice, Śląskie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hi! I'm Matt :)
I'm from Poland but in the next year I'm going to move to London. I'd like to practise my language already by texting with you guys and maybe meet someone online - and live when I come to UK od course :D


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gliwice, Śląskie, Poland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for someone my age from London. I'm moving to that city next year and I'd like to already know some people :) If I found a kind, amusing, romantic and sensitive guy I would be on cloud nine :)
Please, don't be disaffected by this year upcoming - text me and try to know me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Walking